Intent To Update

Hi Everyone,
It’s been an absurdly long time since the last time I updated this blog. For the moment life has allowed me some free time, some of which I want to devote to blogging. Since my last blog post almost three years ago I fell down the rabbit hole of 3D Printing, Electronic Engineering, and Robotics, all of which I want to share. With the remainder of my free time I’ll be working on software, hopefully some of which I can contribute to the world. Whenever I do that I intend to provide writeups here for documentation and entertainment purposes. It’s good to be back.

Thanks,
Dan

Intent To Update

Leave a Reply

